Mike Sonko’s Ratchet Behaviours at Masaku 7s EXPOSED!!

Tuchanuane

Masaku-7-18

MY MASAKU 7s EXPERIENCE. AND I AM STILL SPEECHLESS.
For the first time,I attended the Masaku 7s thing. And,Boy,was it a shocker!
Prior to my travelling, I texted Mum and asked her,”Hi Mum,Unawezajua mahali Kenyatta Stadium iko ukiwa Machakos? Ni mbali na town??”….
Mum replied promptly. Told Me she wouldn’t really remember exactly where the stadium would be but figures it wouldn’t be so far from town. Then she asked ,”Na kwanini unauliza?”
For a minute,I thought of LYING to Mum. And tell her that a friend would be travelling there tomorrow. Then I thought,Dammit,I might as well tell her the truth.
I told her that I would be travelling there for a media interview… Yes,Not Masaku 7s. I lied about the Media interview part.
You see,Mum is Kamba. From Kangundo, Machakos to be exact. Immediately, Mum was excited! She asked Me,”Na utatembea Nyumbani??””
“Hmmm hapana Mum. But nikipata…

View original post 1,187 more words

Leave a Reply

