Shocking prophesy about Saba Saba by Prophet Owuor: “I see serious chaos coming to Kenya

Prophet Owuor says that he saw serious chaos coming to Kenya in a dream- saba saba??

Prophet Owuor says that he saw serious chaos coming to Kenya in a dream- saba saba??

Read below a transcription of the audio by Prophet Owuor that he posted on his website:

The lord has spoken to me about this country. I see people in a closed stadium, I see chaos, I see people running in all directions. Again, in a dream today, the Lord showed me a meeting that takes place in a stadium and I see people running in all directions and it was very deadly because there was a lot of danger

The large mass of people in a group, I don’t know whether they were youths or just people running in all directions, I see serious chaos that are coming to this nation

Leave a Reply

